This Week At FPCCS

Sunday, April 13

Palm Sunday

  • Sunday School 9:30 AM
  • Worship 10:45 AM
  • Palm Sunday Tea

Monday, April 14

  • Session Meeting 6:30 PM

Tuesday, April 15

  • Prayer Group 7:00 PM

Thursday, April 17

  • Choir Practice 6:30 PM
  • Maundy Thursday Service 7:30 PM

Friday, April 18

  • Good Friday Service 7:30 PM

Saturday, April 12

  • Men's Ministry 8:00 AM

Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 3

Sunday, May 18

Sunday, May 25

Friday & Saturday, May 30 & 31

Click here to Schedule your time.

(please plan on being there an hour of your time)

First Presbyterian Church of Castle Shannon